Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle

Winter Sports - Girls

BASKETBALL

Girls Varsity
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Matt Strophy, mstrophy@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Varsity Assistant - James Getzinger, jgetzinger32@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity - Ashley McKean, ashley_mckean@icloud.com
C-Team - Tiffany Morris, tmorris04@yahoo.com
D-Team - Beth Jarman, beth@teamuprealestate.com
 
 
 
 
 

BOWLING

Girls Bowling
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Dan Stevenson, dan@lakebowl.com
 
Assistant Coach
 
 
 

WRESTLING

Girls Wrestling
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
David Peralez, jperalez@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
 
 
 
 

Unified Basketball
 
Unified BB Unified BB
Unified BB Unified BB
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Ryan Hadfield, rhadfield@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jodi Truman, jtruman@mlsd161.org
Wendy Tankersley, wtankersley@mlsd161.org
Ian Faulkner, ifaulkner@mlsd161.org
 
 
 
I am a graduate of Capital High School in Olympia. I earned a BS in Psychology from WSU, my Education and English certification from St. Martin's, and my Master's in Education from Grand Canyon University. I spent my first four years teaching in Othello, then three years at Frontier MS, and the last 14 years at MLHS. I have coached high school basketball for 26 years with 2018-19 being my 17th season as the girls' basketball coach at MLHS.