Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle

Winter Sports - Boys

BASKETBALL

Boys Varsity
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Jacob Hunt, jhunt@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Varsity Assistant - Craig Groth, cgroth@mlsd161.org
Junior Varsity - Phil Daubel, pdaubel@mlsd161.org
Freshman (Gold) - Ryan Carlstrom, rcarlstrom@mlsd161.org
C-Team (Maroon) - Garett Moore, gmoore@mlsd161.org
 
Schedules
 
 
Rosters
 

SWIM and DIVE

Boys Swim
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Tony St. Onge, tstonge@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Lindy Williams, lwilliams@mlsd161.org
 
Schedule
 
 
Roster
 

WRESTLING

Boys Wrestling
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
 
Assistant Coaches
Matt Mauseth, mmauseth@live.com
Jose Tanguma, tanguma33@hotmail.com
 
Schedules
 
 
Roster
 

Unified Basketball

Unified BB Unified BB
Unified BB Unified BB
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Ryan Hadfield, rhadfield@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jodi Truman, jtruman@mlsd161.org
Wendy Tankersley, wtankersley@mlsd161.org
Ian Faulkner, ifaulkner@mlsd161.org
 
Schedule
 
 
Roster