Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Sports » Winter Sports - Boys

Winter Sports - Boys

BASKETBALL

 
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

John Hohman, jhohman@mlsd161.org
 

Assistants

Varsity Assistant - Craig Groth, cgroth@mlsd161.org
Junior Varsity - Jacob Hunt, jhunt@mlsd161.org
Freshman (Gold) - Ryan Carlstrom, rcarlstrom@mlsd161.org
C-Team (Maroon) - Garett Moore, gmoore@mlsd161.org
  

Schedules

 

Roster

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
 

SWIM and DIVE

 
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Tony St. Onge, tstonge@mlsd161.org
 

Assistants

Lindy Williams, lwilliams@mlsd161.org
 
 

Schedules

 

Roster

 
 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
 

WRESTLING

  
  

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

 

Assistants

Ron Seibel, rcbseibel@nctv.com
Matt Mauseth, mmauseth@live.com
Jose Tanguma, tanguma33@hotmail.com