Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle

Spring Sports - Girls

GOLF

Girls Golf
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Lonny Brown, lbrown@mlsd161.org
 
 
 
 
 

SOFTBALL-FASTPITCH

SoftballCoaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Mike Hofheins, mhofheins@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Haley Van Laethem, hvanlaethem@mlsd161.org
Lindy Williams, lwilliams@mlsd161.org
Johnny Rodriguez, coachjohnny@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 

TENNIS

Tennis
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Rich Gregoire, rgregoire@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jessica Homesley, jhomesley@mlsd161.org
Courtney Kunjara, kunjara10@gmail.com
Jenna Harding, jharding@mlsd161.org
 
 
 
 
 

TRACK

Track
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coaches
Nicki Weiland, nweiland@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jumping - Jeremy Pitts, jpitts@mlsd161.org
Jumping - John Forsberg, kathleenforsberg6@gmail.com
Throwing - Tiffany Quilter, tiffany_fackrell@yahoo.com
Throwing - Brittany Reagan, brittanyreagan@yahoo.com
Sprinting - Jennifer Carpenter, jcarpenter@mlsd161.org
Distance - Dylan Darlington, ddarlington@mlsd161.org
 
 
 
 

UNIFIED SOCCER

Unified Soccer
Unified Soccer Unified Soccer
Unified Soccer Unified Soccer
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Ryan Hadfield, rhadfield@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jodi Truman, jtruman@mlsd161.org
Wendy Tankersley, wtankersley@mlsd161.org
Ian Faulkner, ifaulkner@mlsd161.org
 
 
 
32 years of teaching (25 here at MLHS), first 7 at Grandview
Head Basketball Coach at MLHS from 1994-1999
Head Basketball Coach at MCLA from 2004-2008, 2015-present
Head Golf Coach at Grandview High School  1988-1994
Assistant Basketball Coach at Grandview High School 1987-1994
Head Golf Coach at MLHS from 1996-present
Assistant football coach at MLHS from 1995-2004
I grew up in Othello where I taught, and coached football and baseball, at Othello High School for 9 years. Have been at MLHS as a teacher and coach for 15 years.  This is my 3rd year as head softball coach.  My wife Kristi works at the administration office for Moses Lake School District. We have 3 daughters: Payton, Taylor, & Raegen. My hobbies include hanging with the family especially being on the water.
I grow up in Pomeroy Wash., with 3 brothers and 4 sisters. I went to school at the University of Idaho where I got my BA. Taught in Kellogg Id. for 6 years K-5 Physical Education and was their
JV Girls Basketball, Volleyball coach at the High School, and 7-8th grade Volleyball and Track. I went back to the University of Idaho to get my Masters and was a T.A. at the University teaching swimming, volleyball and Golf. I have been teaching here in Moses Lake now for 31 years with the following coaching history: Track-31 years, Head coach for 23 years in track and Assist Coach for 8 years coaching the Hurdles and Jumps, Head coach in Volleyball for 10 years at the High School and 14 years at Chief Moses Middle School.  Coached High School Basketball for 9th grade, C Team to JV for many years, Coached at Chief Moses Middle School for the past 12 years, a mix of 7th and 8th Girls.