Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle

Spring Sports - Boys

BASEBALL

Baseball
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Donnie Lindgren, dlindgren@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Varsity Assistant - Brock Lybbert, blybbert@mlsd161.org
Junior Varsity - Chuck Hansen, chansen@gcpud.org
Junior Varsity Assistant - JR Snider, esnider@mlsd161.org
C-Team - Robert Haensel, rhaensel@mlsd161.org
C-Team Assistant - Jaime Vela, Javela6411@gmail.com
Jaret Fulbright, cwuheater5@yahoo.com 
Jesse Heaverlo, jdh539@gmail.com
Greco Signorelli, greco@polhamusheating.com
 
Schedules
 
 
Rosters
 
Board 1  Board 2  Board 3  Board 4
Board 5

GOLF

Boys Golf
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Terrance Melbye, tmelbye@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coach
 
Schedules
 
 
Rosters
 

SOCCER

soccer
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Derrick Gonzales, dgonzales@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Varsity Assistant - Henry Garcia, DesertOasis@cwres.com
Junior Varsity - Custodio Valencia, cvalencia@mlsd161.com
C-Team - Richie Contreras, richie_contreras@hotmail.com
Goalie Coach - Edgar Nava, Eon427@gmail.com
Rolando Gonzales, rolandocgonzo@gmail.com
Tanner Hunt, tannerh@bigbend.edu
 
Schedules
 
 
Rosters
 

TENNIS

Tennis
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Davie Sawyer, dasawyer@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jessica Homesley, jhomesley@mlsd161.org
Courtney Kunjara, kunjara10@gmail.com
Sarah Sawyer, ssawyer@mlsd161.org
 
Schedules
 
 
Rosters
 

TRACK

Track
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coaches
Kevin Whittall, kwhittall@mlsd161.org
Nicki Weiland, nweiland@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jumping - Jeremy Pitts, jpitts@mlsd161.org
Jumping - John Forsberg, kathleenforsberg6@gmail.com
Throwing - Tiffany Quilter, tiffany_fackrell@yahoo.com
Throwing - Brittany Reagan, brittanyreagan@yahoo.com
Sprinting - Jennifer Carpenter, jcarpenter@mlsd161.org
Distance - Dylan Darlington, ddarlington@mlsd161.org
 
Schedules
 
 
Rosters
 

UNIFIED SOCCER

Unified Soccer
Unified Soccer Unified Soccer
Unified Soccer Unified Soccer
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Ryan Hadfield, rhadfield@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jodi Truman, jtruman@mlsd161.org
Wendy Tankersley, wtankersley@mlsd161.org
Ian Faulkner, ifaulkner@mlsd161.org
 
Schedule
 
 
Roster