Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Sports » Fall Sports - Boys

Fall Sports - Boys

FOOTBALL

 
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Todd Griffith, tgriffith@mlsd161.org
 

Assistants

Jared Pope, coach3@me.com
Jacob Bertholf, jbertholf@mlsd161.org 
Kevin Whittall, kwhittall@mlsd161.org
Jeff Mullin, jmullin@mlsd161.org
Scott Strom, scstrom@mlsd161.org
 

Junior Varsity Head Coach

Scott Carr, scarr@mlsd161.org
 

Assistants

 

Freshman Head Coach

Todd Hays, thays@mlsd161.org 
 

Assistants

Jeremy Quilter, jquilter@mlsd161.org
Jacob Hunt, jhunt@mlsd161.org
 

Player Safety Coach

Hans Warkentin, hwarkentin@mlsd161.org
 

Schedules

 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
 

CROSS COUNTRY

  
 
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Larry Dagnon, ldagnon@mlsd161.org 
 

Assistants

Brendan Thompson, brendanthompson@hotmail.com 
Jose Tanguma, tanguma33@hotmail.com 
  

Schedules

 

Roster

Coming Soon

Todd Griffith

I was raised in Moses Lake and Graduated from Moses Lake High School (MLHS)
After High School I went to Spokane Falls Community College (SFCC) and played two years of Football for the Sasquatch.  I transferred to Central Washington University (CWU) and played two years of football for the Wildcats.
I taught and coached at Meeker Jr High for one year, Royal City for one year, Frontier Middle school for one year and the last 22 years at MLHS.  
_______

Larry Dagnon