Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle

Fall Sports - Boys

FOOTBALL

V. Football
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Todd Griffith, tgriffith@mlsd161.org
 
Assistant Coaches
Jacob Bertholf, jbertholf@mlsd161.org 
Kevin Whittall, kwhittall@mlsd161.org
Jeff Mullin, jmullin@mlsd161.org
Scott Strom, scstrom@mlsd161.org
Ryan Raymond, Coug1203@gmail.com
Brad Bellamy, bbellamy@mlsd161.org
 
JV Head Coach
Scott Carr, scarr@mlsd161.org
 
JV Assistant Coaches
 
Freshman Head Coach
Todd Hays, thays@mlsd161.org 
 
Freshman Assistant Coaches
 
Player Safety Coach
Hans Warkentin, hwarkentin@mlsd161.org
 
Schedules
 
 
Rosters
 
 

CROSS COUNTRY

  
xc
Coaching Staff
 
Head Coach
Larry Dagnon, ldagnon@mlsd161.org 
 
Assistant Coaches
Brendan Thompson, brendanthompson@hotmail.com 
Jose Tanguma, tanguma33@hotmail.com 
Dylan Darlington, ddarlington@mlsd161.org
Casey Cooper, ccjm.cooper@gmail.com
 
Schedule
 
 
Roster
 
 
I was raised in Moses Lake and Graduated from Moses Lake High School (MLHS)
After High School I went to Spokane Falls Community College (SFCC) and played two years of Football for the Sasquatch.  I transferred to Central Washington University (CWU) and played two years of football for the Wildcats.
I taught and coached at Meeker Jr High for one year, Royal City for one year, Frontier Middle school for one year and the last 22 years at MLHS.