Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » General Contact Information

General Contact Information

Soon our staff directory will be uploaded, until then here is a general list of a few of our contacts!

Jake Long, Principal
(509) 766-2666 Ext. 40114
jlong@mlsd161.org
 
James Yonko, Assistant Principal
(509) 766-2666 Ext. 40101
jyonko@mlsd161.org
 
Sheila Kries, Assistant Principal
(509) 766-2666 Ext. 40103
skries@mlsd161.org
 
Triscia Hochstatter, Assistant Principal
(509) 766-2666 Ext. 40143
thochstatter@mlsd161.org
 
Kay Sidwell, CTE Director
(509) 766-2666 Ext. 40112
ksidwell@mlsd161.org
 
Loren Sandhop, Athletic Director
(509) 766-2666 Ext. 40109
lsandhop@mlsd161.org
 
Stephen Doyle, Assistant Principal
(509) 766-2666 ext. 40104