Skip to main content
Moses Lake High School
Mobile Menu Toggle

Events

  • May 1 Sun
  • May 2 Mon
    • AP Gov Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
    • AP Chemistry Exam 11:45 AM 4 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
  • May 3 Tue
  • May 4 Wed
    • AP Literature Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
    • AP Computer Science Exam 11:45 AM 3:15 PM (Columbia Basin Technical Skills Center, 900 Yonezawa Blvd, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
  • May 5 Thu
    • AP Human Geography Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (MLHS, Gold Gym)
      • MLHS Main
    • AP Macro Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
    • AP Statistics Exam 11:45 AM 4 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
  • May 6 Fri
    • AP European History Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
    • AP US History Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
  • May 7 Sat
  • May 9 Mon
    • AP Calculus Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
  • May 10 Tue
    • AP Language Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
    • ML Choral Jazz Dessert Social & Auction 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (Moses Lake Presbyterian: A Basin Community Church, 1142 W Ivy Ave, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
  • May 11 Wed
    • AP Spanish Exam 7:45 AM 12:15 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
    • AP Biology Exam 11:45 AM 4 PM (Moses Lake School District Learning Services Center, 1620 S Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA)
      • MLHS Main
  • May 12 Thu
  • May 19 Thu
  • May 20 Fri
  • May 24 Tue
  • May 27 Fri
  • May 30 Mon
  • May 31 Tue
Loading...